Things I’m Diggin’.

Starbucks insulated cup.

I like drinking out of a straw, I like when a cup doesn’t sweat too much, and I like when the cup fits in a cup holder. This is perfect.

This book for boys. It talks about gross stuff, experiments, and all things boy.

And these books for Ethan. We’re preparing for the baby and potty training. I think I’ll need all the help I can get and these might just help.

I bought this with some my wedding money and I can’t wait to start using it. My photos are now going to be better than ever, or at least I hope so. I feel kinda geeky about being so jazzed about software.

And lastly…a made bed.

Don’t get me wrong, I’ve always liked to have my bed made, but lately I’ve been more obsessed with it. And as you can tell, it’s not even made that perfectly, but it’s better than nothing.

These are just a few of the things I’ve been lovin’.

Leave a comment