Bits & Pieces.

I’ve been busy. More than busy, hence fewer posts. So here’s a brief capture of what’s been happening.

*Ethan is obsessed with Toy Story. Buzz Lightyear to be exact. Some days he even wakes up asking for Buzz. I perhaps see a Buzz Lightyear themed party in the future, if the obsession continues.

*The wedding shoot went as good as I could have hoped. I have a zillion pictures to go through and here are two that I like. Eventually I will share more of my favorites.

*We go to the doctor on Monday and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that we will find out the sex of the baby. For no particular reason I think it’s a boy. We shall see.

*I have worked more days this month than I have in a long time and it’s making me cranky. Just thought you should know.

*Brett and I are going away for a night this weekend to celebrate our 3 year anniversary. I’m looking forward to relaxation and sleep.

*Ethan is suddenly frightened of the lawn mower, only when it gets close to him. Funny thing is he begs Brett to get it out and mow the lawn but has a heart attack when it gets close. Go figure. It makes me laugh.

More to come soon.

4 responses to “Bits & Pieces.

  1. Wonderful picture. I hope it’ll really be a boy. Congratulations

  2. Love the surprised face photo of groom and bride go you!
    Have fun sleeping on your getaway, and looking all cute in that coral dress!

  3. Great wedding photos…can’t wait to see more!! It’s so weird to see pix of them cause I met them when Em was in high school!!! And…that pix of the boy!!!! OMG!! Love it!!

  4. great job on the wedding photos!… and, of course, the one of “Eth” is adorable…can’t wait to find out who is inside that belly of yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

