It’s the little things.

Some days it’s the littlest of things that make me happy and today is one of those days.

The sun is shining, it’s warm outside and I just ate some mango which is making me very happy.

Here’s a few other things that have made my day bright.

Fresh berries, banana bread and pomegranate juice for breakfast.

These lovely purple flowers from the farmer’s market. Only 3 bucks!

This candle from Anthropologie. It smells like heaven in your house, or at least what I hope heaven smells like. I have wanted it ever since I gave it to my aunt for Christmas and I finally got it this weekend. Run out and buy one today, trust me you will love it.

These flowers are on our porch. I got the pots about a year ago from Ikea and I love them. The whiteness with the bright colors makes it feel like spring to me.

I haven’t made this yet but I really love the packaging. That’s pretty much why I bought it, plus it’s something sweet.

And of course these little munchkins.

Happy Monday!

3 responses to “It’s the little things.

  1. OMG!
    These kids are beautiful! I wish I’ll have a red headed too. 😉

    And totaly agree with you: it’s the litte things!

  2. addie~you always make me smile! thank you =)
    i spent this lovely day with your mom. friends are the best!
    little things make life worth living…..

  3. Love the new pics! Great post!Oh yes, and I love the new header!

Leave a Reply

