Playing Catch Up.

Let’s get caught up, shall we.

Ethan has figured out how to use a juice box.

And he claps for himself.

And he thinks it’s funny.

In all my spare time I’ve got these and about 10 other books that I want to read.

So in about 7 years I will let you know how they are.

I’ve got a horrible sweet tooth happening. I love sweets regularly but this pregnancy is making me crave them. So I’ve been trying to drink lots of these instead of eating the girl scout cookies I just purchased.

But really, who am I trying to fool, the cookies are much better.

Speaking of pregnancy, we had an ultrasound done the other day of baby #2. It’s amazing what you can already see at just 13 weeks.

Sadly, the little noodle was sick.

He had a runny nose, nasty cough, and ear infection, but the meds have kicked in and he’s just about back to normal. The poor little guy has been sick a few times this winter season and I’m hoping spring is much better to him.

And last but not least, I got a haircut.

I love the color and I love the bangs, but it’s a little shorter than I had wanted. And it took me longer to do this morning. I’m still trying to decide if I love it or not.

3 responses to “Playing Catch Up.

  1. Love the haircut!!! beautiful as always 🙂 I can’t believe how clear you can see Baby #2 in that pix!! She’s sooo cute 😉

  2. I like it a lot! I listened to you now you listen to me 🙂

  3. LOVE the hair..your baby boy is darling…

Leave a Reply

