Snow.

This past weekend we went up to Lake Arrowhead in hopes of playing in some snow before the season passes us by. Our friends have a cabin up there and they generously let us use it for a couple of days. Now, I don’t like the cold or the snow, but Brett really wanted to go and show Ethan the snow for the first time. I have to admit that it was pretty awesome watching him touch and, of course, eat snow for the first time.

It snowed a bit on Friday night which made Saturday just beautiful when I woke up. I got up before the guys and took some photos of the morning.

This was the first time my car had ever seen snow and it probably won’t for quite some time, if I have it my way.

Now on to the important photos, us playing in the snow.

This last photo is my favorite of him. And yes, if you were wondering, I do think he should be a Gap model.

3 responses to “Snow.

  1. I can be his agent!

  2. All the snow pictures are great!

  3. how fun!! and I think he should be a Gap model too ;)….love that pix!!

Leave a Reply

