Future Blogger?

I turned my back for one minute this morning and the noodle was gone.

This is where I found him.

Oh how he screamed when I made him get down.

**And please excuse the messy desk. Our “office space” is the next project on the list and hopefully I will get it done soon.**

3 responses to “Future Blogger?

  1. i love the “disclosure”…hahaha….like most of us don’t have a messy desk….**if you don’t, you have too much time on your hands ;)**

  2. He could so be the next style Rookie blogger!

Leave a Reply

