Newest Most Favorite.

These are my newest most favorite jammies that Ethan has thanks to his Great Grandma.

This is one of his newest most favorite things to do.

This is his newest most favorite spot to have a snack.

This is my newest most favorite outfit he has.

Just a few of my favorites for today.

2 responses to “Newest Most Favorite.

  1. these are a few of my favorite things too 😉 oh, and the books below are awesome!!

  2. I ment to comment on this one yesterday, I had it all written out in my head, I swear I really did.. It went like this…: ” New most favorite nose sucky”
    P.s. I really like that outfit to!

Leave a Reply

