How have you been spending your time?

Well I’ve been…

making these

eating this

wrapping presents

cooking my first homemade pizza (well not the dough)

(I know it doesn’t look so good, but it really was.)

and baking banana bread.

It’s been a busy few days around here.

5 responses to “How have you been spending your time?

  1. it all looks wonderful to me! =)
    you are soooo crafty and creative.
    merry christmas addie. xoxox

  2. Oh wow, this post made me super excited and hungry all at once you Mini Marthat S. you!

  3. oh oh oh! I see my name I see my name!

  4. I’m keeping my “tag”….I love it 😉
    the pizza looks yummy!!

  5. i can vouch that the banana bread was deeeeelish.

Leave a Reply

