Winter?

Is it really winter around here? It sure doesn’t feel like it.

But I can’t complain because warm weather means playing outside, which makes the noodle very happy.

And if you are wondering…I didn’t win a thing at the raffle. But that’s ok, because we collected tons of cans for the Salvation Army.

3 responses to “Winter?

  1. No wonder Costco thought these were done by a pro….wait….aren’t you a pro!!?? 🙂

  2. In my book you’re a pro….that’s why I hired you. Oh, wait! I think I forgot to pay you…just bill me 😉

  3. fantastic photos.
    his cuteness is almost too much for my tear ducts to handle.

Leave a Reply

