Santa & Sunshine.

Last night we were invited by Brett’s parents to Bella Collina Golf Course to have some great food and visit Santa. Here’s the Lewis gang, and I think we all actually might be looking at the camera.

And here’s Ethan’s visit with Santa.

As you can tell, it went wonderfully. Doesn’t every kid have the screaming Santa picture?

Today the sun came out after several days of cold gloomy weather, and our little man could not have been more happy. I’m so glad we live in California. I don’t know what I would do if I lived in Minnesota.

4 responses to “Santa & Sunshine.

  1. I’m hyperventilating with this Santa picture!

  2. my kids Santa pictures look very similar 😉
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the “yeah, i’m outside” picture…priceless!!

  3. LOVED THE PICTURES OF ALL OF US!!!!

    ETHAN SCREAMING IN SANTA’S LAP IS ADORABLE! —

  4. Hello…did I take that Lewis family photo?? Did I actually take a pix that someone would want to post?? Must have been the fabulous camera cause you know I can’t take a good pix to save my life!! hahahaha

Leave a Reply

