An Evening with Rad.

Ms. Radley James stopped by last night for a little playtime with Ethan.

They love each other.

DSC_0022

DSC_0034

DSC_0036

And they have adorable munchkin faces.

DSC_0015

DSC_0014

And I would die for these lashes.

DSC_0005

3 responses to “An Evening with Rad.

  1. Okay…must confess!!! I hadn’t looked at your blog in a while and when I did this morning I was soooo excited to see so much goodness!!! WOW, what a sassy cook you are becoming!!! AND…I do believe that MY grandkids are probably the cutest ones on the planet!!! Sorry all you other Gees!! 🙂

  2. I think your mom has the cutest grandkids too….only because mine are not here yet!! you just wait though 😉

  3. Those bangs… they are killin me Larry, just killin me….(add Brooklyn accent)

Leave a Reply

