I’m Spicing Things Up: Pear Cinnamon Crisp

On Saturday night I had my mom, uncle Jimbo, Erin, Abby, Amy, and Radley over for dinner. We were all menless this weekend so I decided to invite them over to eat. I made them Chicken Spaghetti, which was a huge hit. The kids loved it!

DSC_0593

But the dessert is what I was most proud of. I had never made this Pear Cinnamon Crisp before and it was dee-vine!

I could have eaten these sugared up pears just by themselves.

pear cinnamon crisp

Bake it for a while and top it off with some vanilla bean ice cream and ta-da…wonderful!

pear cinnamon crisp

And of course, some cute pics of the evening.

DSC_0594

DSC_0607

DSC_0601

DSC_0609

And someday this picture can be used as blackmail.

DSC_0629

2 responses to “I’m Spicing Things Up: Pear Cinnamon Crisp

  1. Lovin it, family time 101 with a lil sugar on top!

  2. amy in the first photo. enough said.

Leave a Reply

