I’m Tired…

…and I’m not feeling so great. I hope this is just a little cold I have caught and it goes away quick. We have a wedding to go to this weekend in Santa Barbara. Ethan’s not going and we are making a mini trip out of it and I don’t want to be sick. I’ve had so much Vitamin C, Echinacea, and tea today that I’m hoping it will do the trick. So this is gonna be short.

I just wanted to share some of my favorite pictures over the last few days.

DSC_0233

Abby was dancing around the living room. I know it’s not in focus but it captures her perfectly twirling around to the music. I love her.

DSC_0258

I made pumpkin bread. I could have just eaten all the batter instead of baking it but I thought better of it. Oh it was good!

DSC_0297

Ethan was helping me carry his laundry from his bedroom to the washer. This is how he was carrying it. Disgusted.

CSC_0310

He was cracking up at himself.

DSC_0321

We played outside tonight since it’s so dang hot out still.

DSC_0337

Just before bed Ethan was sitting in my lap watching some Noggin with me. I love these moments.

DSC_0345

4 responses to “I’m Tired…

  1. Tear.. last pictures.. Thats one of those you put in his year book when he is a senior in H.S. His P.J’s remind me of fall time 🙂

  2. Lovin’ your blog Ade… Master E is adorable as usual… and I just might give that chicken spaghetti a whirl! I hope you feel better before your weekend get-away! xoxoxo Love you!

  3. Ethan looks like such a big boy in some on these pix it made me a little teary!!! 🙂 Can’t he stay little just a while longer??

  4. omgggg that last photo with the hands is wonderful. a pale pile of greatness. i love you guys. and i love how ethan is so effing cheery all the time! he rules.

Leave a Reply

