Our Day With Abby

On Friday Ethan and I got to spend the day with Abby. I am just as obsessed with my nieces as I am the noodle, so of course I took a zillon pictures of them both. Here’s my favorites.

Abby picked out all the pink blocks and wanted to play with just those ones…

DSC_0001

We played outside…

DSC_0020

DSC_0041

Abby wanted to wear my flip-flops so badly…

DSC_0028

I  love her fat little feet…

DSC_0033

They took naps and woke up at exactly the same time.

(I didn’t let them sleep together. I put Abby in when she woke up and they thought it was hilarious.)

DSC_0062

DSC_0068

They ate a ton of Cheerios. I don’t know how that many Cheerios fit into such small little bodies.

And of course Abby had to feed Ethan his…

DSC_0076

And they played inside…

DSC_0081

We had a fun day and we get to do it again on the 25th!

2 responses to “Our Day With Abby

  1. Look at the hair on that kid, shes a beauty!I love the devious smiley face with the sleepy happy eyes pic you took of Mr. Peanut

  2. Loving it!!! 🙂 Oh how lucky they are to have each other!!!

Leave a Reply

