My Baby is Sick

My poor little guy is sick today. This is the first time he hasn’t felt well and he’s the most pitiful thing I have ever seen. He’s got a little bit of a fever, won’t eat much, is whiny, tired (but won’t sleep good of course), and has his second front tooth coming in. Don’t you just feel so sorry for the little noodle?

sick

One response to “My Baby is Sick

  1. Yes…I did feel sorry for him. It was a pitiful sight seeing him in his snoogle all curled up and noodley!!
    Is that how you spell that?? hahahaha

Leave a Reply

