Blue Eyes

We have been just hanging around the house tonight and I grabbed the camera to take some photos of Ethan. I pretty much do this every night but I loved these photos so much I had to share them right away. The light must have been perfect in our living room, those eyes are to die for. Hands down the cutest little boy I have ever laid eyes on!

blue eyes 1

blue eyes 2

blue eyes 3

I think these might be the best photos I have taken of him yet. I love them! Now time for bed.

One response to “Blue Eyes

  1. Adie…I’m startin’ to think Em’s got nothin’ on you in the photog department!!! đŸ™‚ These are fantastic!!
    Somebody needs to help the mama/gee learn how to take pix like these!!! hahahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

