My Favorites This Week

Over this last week Ethan has been as entertaining as ever and I thought I’d share a few of my favorite pictures from the week.

Some days he likes avocado and other’s he doesn’t. On this day he did…

ethan avocado

I don’t really know how good it is for a 9 month old to veg out in front of the TV, but sometimes I just need a break and Noggin does the trick…

tv ethan

It’s a miracle!!! He’s figured out how to hold his bottle. Now if we could just get the whole sippy cup thing down…

holding bottle
(notice the holes in the PJs. i know…i bought new ones today)

And lastly my favorite picture of all…

Kalli is laying in his snoogle so obviously he attacks her, but this time he took a mouthful of her back and was a little suprised by the taste.

Kalli is laying in his snoogle so obviously he’s going to go after her like he always does, but this time he got a mouthful of her back and was a little surprised at the taste. Hahaha! I can’t believe I got a shot of this face…too funny!

4 responses to “My Favorites This Week

  1. !?!?
    Is it ok if I have 3 favorite pictures?

    I looooove the hole in the foot baby bottle holding stud….

    I could eat him up in the eating Kalli/winking picture…

    and….

    I want to curl up and watch noggin with him in the veggin out to nogin picture….I love pinky dinky do and the backyardagins!

    pfff, I think we have our self a professional child photographer in the making!

  2. I was basically going to say all the things that Erica already said. So, copy/paste. These photos are spectacular.

  3. Ditto Ditto Ditto to all of the above… this kid has to be the most photogenic little guy in the world. Sincerely, I want to bite him 🙂

  4. OMG…I can’t believe you got a pix of him making the “i’m soooo grossed out face”!!!! That’s the face he makes when he touches the weird rubber toy we have or the broom or the dogs or etc., etc., etc!!! I make him touch stuff over and over cause it makes me & aunt Pam laugh so hard!!! 🙂 Love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

