My First Post

So for the last few months I have been obsessed with reading other’s blogs. I finally decided to take the plunge and create one of my own. For a long time I thought, who really cares about what I have to say and how cute my kid is, but then I came to the conclusion that I want to do this for me. My intent for this blog is to write a few things about my little noodle as well as whatever doodles I would like to throw in there. I’m hoping this makes a great little journal for Ethan to read someday and laugh at. So here goes…

2 responses to “My First Post

  1. I love it! Great start. I’m glad you’re doing this. And LOVE the photo/layout.

  2. Hi Adrian, I loved you first blog, the pictures are
    great, I’m going to pass this on the Aunt Maggie
    Thanks a bunch.

Leave a Reply

